

Dt: 22-02-2020



www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

Office Order No: 23 of 20

Sub: Constitution of Scrutiny Committee for medical reimbursement claim, AIIMS, Mangalagiri-reg.

I am directed to convey that the Scrutiny Committee for medical reimbursement bills is constituted with the following members.

- 1. Dr. Rakesh Kakar, Medical Superintendent.......Chairman
- 2. Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah, Deputy medical superintendent......Member
- 3. Dr. Cheranjeevi Jayam, Associate professor, Dept. of Dentistry......Member
- 4. Dr. Sarthak Das, Assistant professor, Dept. of Pediatrics......Member
- 5. Dr. Hima Gopinath, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Dermatology.......Member

The committee members shall scrutiny the bills submitted by concerned faculty and staff as per the standards of CGHS rules and forward to administration.

They shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

This is being issued with the approval of competent authority.

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/

Q1214 22.2.20

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)
AHMS: Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -0

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Director, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 4. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 5. Guard file.